Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC)
Maharashtra Agro Industries Development Corporation Ltd. (MAIDC)
Maharashtra State Co - op. Marketing Federation Ltd. (MSCMF)
Maharashtra Housing & Development Association Ltd. (MHADA)
Public Water Works Department (PWD)


Directorate General of Supplies & Disposals (DGSD)
National Small Industries Corporation Ltd. (NSIC)
Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS)
Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE)
Central Mining Research Station, Dhanbad (CMRS)
Directorate General of Mines & Safety, Dhanbad (DGMS)
Chief Controller of Explosives, Nagpur (CCoE)